Regulations on the procedure and conditions for the provision of paid medical services in the State Medical Institution "Sanatorium".»

This regulation has been developed in accordance with the Laws of the Russian Federation "On the basics of public health Protection in the Russian Federation", "On Compulsory Health Insurance in the Russian Federation", "On Consumer Rights Protection", the Civil Code of the Russian Federation, the Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation of 04.10.2012 No. 1006 "On approval of the Rules for the provision of paid medical services by medical organizations", the Decree of the Government of the Belgorod Region of 11.11.2013. No. 464-pp "On the regulation of prices and tariffs for paid services provided by regional state institutions on the territory of the Belgorod Region", Order of the Department of Health and Social Protection of the Population of the Belgorod Region dated 08.02.2013 No. 317 "On the determination of prices(tariffs) for paid medical services", Order of the Department of Health and Social Protection of the Population of the Belgorod Region dated 01.04.2014 No. 747"On measures to regulate the provision of paid services in healthcare institutions of the region"

1. General provisions

< p> 1.1. This regulation defines:

- the procedure, list and conditions for the provision of paid medical services in the OSAUZ "Sanatorium" Krasno " (hereinafter referred to as the Sanatorium);

- the order of receipt, accounting, use of funds received as a result of the provision of paid medical services in the Sanatorium;

- a list of officials of the Sanatorium responsible for the implementation of activities for the provision of paid medical services.

2. The procedure for providing paid medical services, their list, and terms of provision.

2.1. Paid medical services are provided on the basis of contracts for the provision of paid medical services, the terms of which are determined in accordance with the requirements of the legislation of the Russian Federation established for such legal relations

2.2. If the provision of paid medical services requires the provision of additional medical services on a paid basis that are not provided for in the contract, the Sanatorium is obliged to notify the patient about this. Without the consent of the patient, the sanatorium is not entitled to provide additional medical services on a reimbursable basis.

2.3. If the provision of paid medical services requires the provision of additional medical services for emergency indications to eliminate the threat to the patient's life in case of sudden acute diseases, conditions, exacerbations of chronic diseases, such medical services are provided without charge in accordance with the Federal Law "On the Basics of Public Health Protection in the Russian Federation".

2.4. If the patient refuses to receive medical services after the conclusion of the contract, the contract is terminated. The sanatorium informs the patient about the termination of the contract at the initiative of the patient, and the patient pays the sanatorium for the expenses actually incurred by the sanatorium related to the performance of obligations under the contract.

2.5. Paid medical services are provided in the form of:

- Health resort and rehabilitation assistance, issued by a health resort permit;

- Paid medical services that are not included in the list of services provided under the sanatorium-resort permit;

- Paid medical services provided to outpatient patients.

2.6. The list of paid medical services is limited to the list of works and services for the implementation of medical activities specified in the license of the Sanatorium.

2.7. The sanatorium ensures that the paid medical services provided to the population meet the requirements for methods of diagnosis, prevention and treatment in accordance with the standards of sanatorium-resort care approved by the orders of the Ministry of Health and Social Development of Russia.

2.8. The sanatorium provides consumers with free, reliable information posted for public inspection in the reception hall of the main building on the information stand and in the cash register of paid services, including:

- the location of the Sanatorium (the place of its state registration);

- the working hours of the Sanatorium, departments, offices and specialists providing paid medical services;< / p>

- the cost of health resort vouchers (price list of prices for health resort vouchers);

- types of medical services included in the price of vouchers;

- types of paid medical services with an indication of their cost (price list for medical services);< / p>

- conditions for the provision and receipt of paid medical services;

- rights, duties, and responsibilities of the patient and the Sanatorium;

- qualification and certification of specialists providing paid medical services;

- controlling organizations with their addresses and phone numbers;

- copies of the current licenses and their appendices;

- the text of the Law of the Russian Federation of February 07, 1992 No. 2300-1 "On Consumer Rights Protection".

2.9. The provision of paid medical services is made only on the basis of the Sanatorium, taking into account the preservation of the established operating mode of the Sanatorium.

2.10. Payment for medical services is made at the cash desk of the Sanatorium. Payments for the provision of paid services are carried out by the Sanatorium with the use of cash registers. The health resort issues to the consumer a cash receipt and a receipt to the cash receipt order confirming the acceptance of cash. Settlements with legal entities and individuals can also be made by non-cash payment. The Sanatorium provides the opportunity to pay for services with plastic cards.

2.11. The management of the organization of paid medical services is carried out by the director of the sanatorium and the chief physician.

2.12. All medical workers of the sanatorium (with the exception of medical workers of the specialized department of additional treatment) are involved in the provision of medical services for a fee during the main working hours. Employees engaged in the provision of paid medical services are subject to the general regulation on remuneration, which applies to all employees of the sanatorium.

3.The order of receipt, accounting of funds received as a result of the provision of paid medical services< / b>< / p>

3.1. The sanatorium, when providing paid medical services, maintains statistical and accounting records separately by type of paid services.

3.2. On a quarterly basis, the sanatorium provides the Department of Health and Social Protection of the Belgorod region with a report on the volume of paid services by type of service and a monthly accounting report on paid services by type of cost.

3.3.The chief accountant of the sanatorium is personally responsible for maintaining accounting records and reporting on paid medical services.

3.4. Funds received by bank transfer for the provision of paid medical services are accumulated in the account for business and other income-generating activities in credit institutions. Cash funds for the provision of paid medical services received at the institution's cash desk are also credited to the accounts for business and other income-generating activities.

3.5. Prices for paid medical services: - prices for sanatorium-resort vouchers purchased by institutions at the expense of budget funds are developed by the sanatorium, agreed with the Department of Health and Social Protection of the population of the region, the Commission for State Regulation of Prices and Tariffs in the Belgorod Region, as well as the Supervisory Board. - prices for health resort vouchers and paid medical services purchased by citizens, organizations and institutions on a commercial basis are developed by the sanatorium and approved by the director of the sanatorium independently in agreement with the Supervisory Board.

3.6. Prices for medical services are formed based on the cost price and the required profit, taking into account market conditions, quality and consumer properties of the service. Calculations, economic justification and timely indexation of tariffs for medical services provided for a fee are carried out by the Deputy Director for Economics.

3.7. Benefits for medical services provided for a fee are not provided.

3.8. The funds received for the provision of paid services are distributed and used by the sanatorium in accordance with the approved budget of income and expenses, which are specified in accordance with the established procedure.

3.9. The budget of income and expenses is provided to the Department of Health and Social Protection of the Population of the Belgorod region in the order and in the form established by the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation. The means of income and expenses for the provision of paid services are provided for in the law "On the Regional Budget".

3.10. The financial resources received from the provision of paid medical services, after payment of taxes, in accordance with the current legislation, are directed to the purposes related to the statutory activities of the sanatorium.

4.Responsibility in the provision of paid medical services

4.1. In accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, the sanatorium is liable to the patient for non-performance or improper performance of the terms of the contract, non-compliance with the requirements for diagnostic methods, prevention and treatment permitted on the territory of the Russian Federation, as well as in the event of harm to the health and life of citizens.

4.2. Control over the organization and quality of paid medical services to the population is carried out by the director and the chief physician.

  • Минздрав
  • Лента памяти
  • Памятка

Online booking under construction ...

You can book a room by phone 8 (47246) 33-130

Ок

Положение о порядке и условиях предоставления платных медицинских услуг в ОГАУЗ «Санаторий «Красиво»

Настоящее положение разработано в соответствии с законами РФ «Об основах охраны здоровья граждан в РФ», «Об обязательном медицинском страховании в РФ», «О защите прав потребителей», Гражданским кодексом РФ, Постановлением Правительства РФ от 04.10.2012 г. № 1006 «Об утверждении Правил предоставления медицинскими организациями платных медицинских услуг», Постановлением Правительства Белгородской области от 11.11.2013 г. № 464-пп «О регулировании цен и тарифов на платные услуги, оказываемые областными государственными учреждениями на территории Белгородской области», приказом Департамента здравоохранения и социальной защиты населения Белгородской области от 08.02.2013 № 317 «Об определении цен(тарифов) на платные медицинские услуги», приказом Департамента здравоохранения и социальной защиты населения Белгородской области от 01.04.2014г. № 747 «О мерах по регулированию оказания платных услуг в учреждениях здравоохранения области»

1. Общие положения

1.1. Настоящее положение определяет:

- порядок, перечень и условия предоставления платных медицинских услуг в ОГАУЗ «Санаторий «Красиво» (далее – Санаторий);

- порядок поступления, учета, использования средств, полученных в результате предоставления платных медицинских услуг в Санатории;

- перечень должностных лиц Санатория, ответственных за осуществление деятельности по предоставлению платных медицинских услуг.

2. Порядок предоставления платных медицинских услуг, их перечень, условия предоставления.

2.1. Платные медицинские услуги предоставляются на основе договоров об оказании платных медицинских услуг, условия которых определяются в соответствии с требованиями законодательства Российской Федерации, установленными для такого рода правоотношений

2.2. В случае если при предоставлении платных медицинских услуг требуется предоставление на возмездной основе дополнительных медицинских услуг, не предусмотренных договором, Санаторий обязан предупредить об этом пациента. Без согласия пациента санаторий не вправе предоставлять дополнительные медицинские услуги на возмездной основе.

2.3. В случае если при предоставлении платных медицинских услуг потребуется предоставление дополнительных медицинских услуг по экстренным показаниям для устранения угрозы жизни пациента при внезапных острых заболеваниях, состояниях, обострениях хронических заболеваний, такие медицинские услуги оказываются без взимания платы в соответствии с Федеральным законом «Об основах охраны здоровья граждан в Российской Федерации».

2.4. В случае отказа пациента после заключения договора от получения медицинских услуг договор расторгается. Санаторий информирует пациента о расторжении договора по инициативе пациента, при этом пациент оплачивает санаторию фактически понесенные санаторием расходы, связанные с исполнением обязательств по договору.

2.5. Платные медицинские услуги предоставляются в виде:

- Санаторно-курортной и реабилитационной помощи, оформляемой санаторно-курортной путевкой;

- Платных медицинских услуг, не входящих в перечень услуг, оказываемых по санаторно-курортной путевке;

- Платных медицинских услуг, оказываемых амбулаторным пациентам.

2.6. Перечень платных медицинских услуг ограничивается перечнем работ и услуг по осуществлению медицинской деятельности, указанных в лицензии Санатория.

2.7. Санаторий обеспечивает соответствие предоставляемых платных медицинских услуг населению требованиям, предъявляемым к методам диагностики, профилактики и лечения в соответствии со стандартами санаторно-курортной помощи, утвержденными приказами Минздравсоцразвития России.

2.8. Санаторий обеспечивает потребителей бесплатной, достоверной информацией, размещённой для всеобщего ознакомления в приемном зале главного корпуса на информационном стенде и в кассе платных услуг, в том числе:

- местонахождение Санатория (место его государственной регистрации);

- режим работы Санатория, подразделений, кабинетов и специалистов, предоставляющих платные медицинские услуги;

- стоимость санаторно-курортных путевок (прейскурант цен на санаторно-курортные путевки);

- виды медицинских услуг, входящих в стоимость путевок;

- виды платных медицинских услуг с указанием их стоимости (прейскурант цен на медицинские услуги);

- условия предоставления и получения платных медицинских услуг;

- права, обязанности, ответственность пациента и Санатория;

- квалификация и сертификация специалистов, оказывающих платные медицинские услуги;

- контролирующие организации с указанием их адресов и телефонов;

- копии действующих лицензий и приложений к ним;

- текст закона Российской Федерации от 07 февраля 1992 года № 2300-1 «О защите прав потребителей».

2.9. Предоставление платных медицинских услуг производится только на базе Санатория с учетом сохранения установленного режима работы Санатория.

2.10. Оплата за медицинские услуги производится в кассе Санатория. Расчеты за предоставление платных услуг осуществляются Санаторием с применением контрольно-кассовых машин. Санаторий выдает потребителю кассовый чек и квитанцию к приходному кассовому ордеру, подтверждающие прием наличных денег. Расчеты с юридическими и физическими лицами могут производится также путем безналичного расчета. В Санатории предоставляется возможность оплачивать услуги пластиковыми картами.

2.11. Руководство по организации предоставления платных медицинских услуг осуществляется директором санатория и главным врачом.

2.12. В предоставлении медицинских услуг за плату задействованы все медицинские работники санатория (за исключением медицинских работников специализированного отделения долечивания) в основные часы работы. На работников, занятых оказанием платных медицинских услуг, распространяется общее положение по оплате труда, действующее для всех работников санатория.

3.Порядок поступления, учета средств, полученных в результате предоставления платных медицинских услуг

3.1. Санаторий, при предоставлении платных медицинских услуг, ведет статистический и бухгалтерский учет раздельно по видам платных услуг.

3.2. Ежеквартально в департамент здравоохранения и социальной защиты Белгородской области санаторий предоставляет отчет об объеме платных услуг по видам услуг и ежемесячно бухгалтерский отчет по платным услугам по видам затрат.

3.3. Персональную ответственность за ведение бухгалтерского учета и отчетности по платным медицинским услугам несет главный бухгалтер санатория.

3.4. Средства, полученные по безналичному расчету за оказание платных медицинских услуг, аккумулируются на счете по предпринимательской и иной приносящий доход деятельности в кредитных организациях. Наличные денежные средства за оказание платных медицинских услуг, поступающие в кассу учреждения, также зачисляются на счета по предпринимательской и иной приносящей доход деятельности.

3.5. Цены на платные медицинские услуги: - цены на санаторно-курортные путевки, приобретаемые учреждениями за счет бюджетных средств, разрабатываются санаторием, согласовываются с департаментом здравоохранения и социальной защиты населения области, Комиссией по государственному регулированию цен и тарифов в Белгородской области, а также Наблюдательным советом. - цены на санаторно-курортные путевки и платные медицинские услуги, приобретаемые гражданами, организациями и учреждениями на коммерческой основе, разрабатываются санаторием и утверждаются директором санатория самостоятельно по согласованию с Наблюдательным советом.

3.6. Цены на медицинские услуги формируются исходя из себестоимости и необходимой прибыли с учетом конъюнктуры рынка, качества и потребительских свойств услуги. Расчеты, экономическое обоснование и своевременную индексацию тарифов на медицинские услуги, предоставляемые за плату, осуществляет заместитель директора по экономике.

3.7. Льготы по медицинским услугам, предоставляемым за плату, не предусмотрены.

3.8. Средства, поступившие за оказание платных услуг, распределяются и используются санаторием в соответствии с утвержденной сметой доходов и расходов, которые уточняются в установленном порядке.

3.9. Смета доходов и расходов предоставляется в Департамент здравоохранения и социальной защиты населения Белгородской области в порядке и по форме, установленным Министерством финансов РФ. Средства доходов и расходов по оказанию платных услуг предусматриваются в законе «Об областном бюджете».

3.10. Финансовые средства, полученные от оказания платных медицинских услуг, после уплаты налогов в соответствии с действующим законодательством направляются на цели, связанные с уставной деятельностью санатория.

4.Ответственность при предоставлении платных медицинских услуг

4.1. В соответствии с законодательством РФ санаторий несет ответственность перед пациентом за неисполнение или ненадлежащее исполнение условий договора, несоблюдение требований, предъявляемых к методам диагностики, профилактики и лечения, разрешенным на территории РФ, а также в случае причинения вреда здоровью и жизни граждан.

4.2. Контроль за организацией и качеством оказания платных медицинских услуг населению осуществляют директор и главный врач.

Бронирование онлайн в разработке...

Забронировать номер возможно по телефону 8 (47246) 33-130

Ок