Diagnostics

Correct diagnosis is the key to successful treatment, and wrong could negate all efforts of doctors. Diagnostic methods are important for monitoring the course of treatment, objective assessment of treatment outcomes. Diagnostics in "Beautiful" is carried out on modern equipment.

For the diagnosis and monitoring the progress of treatment sanatorium has diagnostic base

  • the Cabinet of functional diagnostics (ECG, Bicycle ergometry, ECG monitoring and blood pressure);
  • endoscopic surgery (fibrogastroscopy, rectoscopy);
  • the Cabinet of ultrasound diagnostics (ultrasound of internal organs, Echo);
  • clinical diagnostic laboratory (clinical and biochemical study),
  • x-ray bone densitometer (osteoporosis).

pulmonary function testing equipped with ECG for ECG research and kardioritmografiya, systems, Holter ECG monitoring and daily monitoring of arterial pressure, which allows continuously during the day to assess the state of cardiovascular system: to identify arrhythmias, ischemia of the myocardium, to observe the dynamics of blood pressure during the day. Also in the study performed Bicycle ergometry. Qualitative diagnosis ensures the correct diagnosis, which subsequently allows us to determine drug therapy.

Endoscopic study sanatorium is equipped with videopornocaserogratis Pentax endoscope with stand, rectoscope "Quartz". The main objective of the study is endoscopic diagnosis of diseases of the upper and lower gastrointestinal tract.

If you suffer from abdominal pain, difficulty swallowing food, coughing up blood, lack of appetite, nausea, vomiting, heartburn, sudden weight loss, you need to get tested by the method of EGD. This procedure detects the presence of gastritis, ulcers, hypersecretion, cancer, diseases of the duodenum, the achilios,esophagitis,polyps, erosion.

today is the most accurate method of diagnosing stomach cancer at an early stage.

Patients to undergo procedures need to have the ELISA examination for hepatitis b, C and HIV(valid for not more than 90 days from the date of testing).

In office ultrasound sanatorium "Beautifully" the machine "Logiq E9" (US production). Conducted ultrasound examination of the thyroid and mammary glands, abdominal cavity, retroperitoneal space, pelvic organs, lymphatic system, salivary glands.

diagnostic laboratory has modern equipment, allowing to carry out clinical and biochemical blood, urine and enzyme-linked immunosorbent assay the blood.In the laboratory, a biochemical automatic analyzer, immunoassay analyzer, Hematology and urine analyzers. The laboratory's equipment allows  with high precision performs 53 studies.

the resort has x-ray bone densitometer made in the USA. This unique device allows you to diagnose such insidious diseases as osteoporosis and osteopenia.

Advisory work. In the resort constantly consulted physiotherapist, cardiologist, pediatrician, gynecologist, neurologist, the herbalist, psychologist, nutritionist, girudoterapevt, reflexologist, urologist, ophthalmologist, endocrinologist.

Thus, the diagnostic base of the health resort allows to carry out a comprehensive, adequate and safe treatment and rehabilitation of patients.

Online booking under construction ...

You can book a room by phone 8 (47246) 33-130

Ок

тел. для бронирования:

8(47246) 33-130

info@san-krasivo.ru

перерыв с 13 00 до 14 00

Диагностика

    Правильно поставленный диагноз является залогом успешного лечения, а неверный может свести на нет любые усилия врачей. Диагностические методы важны для контроля за ходом лечения, объективной оценки результатов лечения. Диагностика в «Красиво» проводится на современном оборудовании.

Для диагностики и контроля хода лечения санаторий располагает диагностической базой:

  • кабинет функциональной диагностики (ЭКГ, велоэргометрия, мониторирование ЭКГ и АД);
  • эндоскопический кабинет (фиброгастроскопия, ректоскопия);
  • кабинет ультразвуковой диагностики (УЗИ внутренних органов, Эхо-КГ);
  • клинико-диагностическая лаборатория (клинические и биохимические исследования),
  • костный рентгеновский денситометр (диагностика остеопороза).

    Кабинет функциональной диагностики оснащен электрокардиографами  для ЭКГ исследований и кардиоритмографии, системами холтеровского мониторирования ЭКГ и суточного мониторирования артериального давления, что позволяет непрерывно, в течении суток оценивать состояние сердечно-сосудистой системы: выявлять нарушения ритма, ишемию миокарда, наблюдать за динамикой артериального давления в течении суток. Также в кабинете проводится велоэргометрия. Качественная диагностика обеспечивает правильную постановку диагноза, что в последствии позволяет адекватно подобрать лекарственную терапию.

    Эндоскопический кабинет санатория оснащен видеофиброгастродуоденоскопом «Пентакс» с эндоскопической стойкой, ректоскопами «Кварц». Основной целью работы эндоскопического кабинета является диагностика заболеваний верхних и нижних отделов желудочно-кишечного тракта.

    Если вас мучают боли в животе, затруднение проглатывания пищи, кровохарканье, отсутствия аппетита, тошнота, рвота, изжога, резкая потеря веса, вам необходимо пройти обследование методом ФГДС. Эта процедура выявляет наличие гастритов, язв, гиперсекреции, онкологии, заболеваний двенадцатиперстной кишки, ахилию,эзофагит,полипы, эрозии.

    На сегодняшний день - это самый точный метод диагностики рака желудка на начальной стадии.

        Пациентам, для прохождения процедур необходимо иметь ИФА обследования на гепатиты В, С и ВИЧ(срок действия не более 90 дней, с момента сдачи анализов).

УЗИ
В кабинете ультразвуковых исследований санатория «Красиво» установлен аппарат «Logiq E9» (производство США). Проводятся УЗИ исследования щитовидной и молочной желез, органов брюшной полости, забрюшинное пространство, органов малого таза, лимфатической системы, слюнных желез.

    Клинико-диагностическая лаборатория располагает современным оборудованием, позволяющим проводить клинические и биохимические исследования крови, мочи и иммуноферментный анализ крови.В лаборатории имеется биохимический автоматический анализатор, иммуноферментный анализатор, гематологический и мочевой анализаторы. Оснащение лаборатории позволяет  с высокой точностью выполняет 53 вида исследований.

    В санатории имеется рентгеновский костный денситометр производства США. Этот уникальный прибор позволяет диагностировать такие коварные заболевания, как остеопороз и остеопения.

    Консультативная работа. В санатории постоянно проводятся консультации физиотерапевта, кардиолога, педиатра, гинеколога, невролога, фитотерапевта, психолога, диетолога, гирудотерапевта, рефлексотерапевта, уролога, офтальмолога, эндокринолога.

    Таким образом, диагностическая база санатория позволяет проводить комплексное, адекватное и безопасное лечение и реабилитацию пациентов.