Junior suites

1 bed 1 room Suite

1 bed 1 room Suite

the Room has a nice restrained interiors. This room is great for relaxing after treatments, socialize, read a book or watch a favorite television show. Each room has everything necessary for comfortable living, toilet, bathroom, TV, refrigerator, telephone. The rooms are equipped with air-conditioning system.

2 bed 1 room Suite

2 bed 1-room

the Room has a nice restrained interiors and is ideal for relaxing. There are two single beds and equipped with air conditioning. The room has everything necessary for comfortable living, toilet, bathroom, TV, refrigerator, telephone.

2 local 2 room Suite

2 bed 2 room Suite

the Room "Junior Suite" perfect for guests. The room is equipped with air-conditioning system. In one room there are two single beds with bedside tables. The second room is furnished with soft furniture. The room has: TV, refrigerator, telephone, toilet bathroom.

3 room 3 local number

3 bed 3 room Suite

This room gives you the opportunity to rest comfortably after the procedure, the company of three people. The room has air conditioning. In one room there are two single beds with bedside tables, wardrobe and table. The common room includes upholstered furniture and a TV. In the second room single bed, bedside table, wardrobe. The room also have refrigerator, telephone, bathroom with a toilet and a bathroom.

2 bed room in the block

2 bed room in the block

the Room has a nice restrained interiors. The unit has a refrigerator, TV, toilet and bathroom.The unit consists of two rooms. Each room is air-conditioned, has two single beds, a wardrobe and a TV.

Online booking under construction ...

You can book a room by phone 8 (47246) 33-130

Ок

Номера полулюкс

1 местный 1 комнатный номер

1 местный 1 комнатный номер

Номер имеет приятные сдержанные интерьеры. В таком номере приятно отдохнуть после процедур, пообщаться, почитать книгу или посмотреть любимое телевизионное шоу. В каждом номере имеется все необходимое для комфортного проживания — туалет, ванная комната, телевизор, холодильник, телефон. Комнаты оборудованы системой кондиционирования.

2 местный 1 комнатный номер

2 местный 1 комнатный номер

Номер имеет приятные сдержанные интерьеры и идеально подойдет для отдыха. В нём находятся две односпальные кровати и оборудован системой кондиционирования. Номер располагает всем необходимым для комфортного проживания — туалет, ванная комната, телевизор, холодильник, телефон.

2 местный 2 комнатный номер

2 местный 2 комнатный номер

Номер "полулюкс" идеально подойдет для отдыха. Номер оборудован системой кондиционирования. В одной комнате находятся две односпальные кровати с прикроватными тумбочками. Вторая комната обставлена мягкой мебелью. В номере имеются: телевизор, холодильник, телефон, туалет c ванной комнатой.

3 местный 3 комнатный номер

3 местный 3 комнатный номер

Этот номер "полулюкс" дает возможность комфортно отдохнуть после процедур компании из трёх человек. В номере есть кондиционер. В одной комнате находятся две односпальные кровати с прикроватными тумбочками, шкаф для вещей и столик. В общей комнате установлена мягкая мебель и телевизор. Во второй комнате одноместная кровать, прикроватная тумбочка, шкаф. В номере также имеются: холодильник, телефон, санузел с туалетом и ванной комнатой.

2 местный номер в блоке

2 местный номер в блоке

Номер имеет приятные сдержанные интерьеры. В блоке имеется холодильник, телевизор, туалет и ванная комната.Блок состоит из двух комнат. Каждая комната оборудована системой кондиционирования, имеет по две односпальные кровати, шкаф и телевизор.

Бронирование онлайн в разработке...

Забронировать номер возможно по телефону 8 (47246) 33-130

Ок