the Monument of the "Round building"

"the Round building" is one of the most interesting and yet enigmatic monuments. It is a unique work of cultural history, architecture that has no analogues in Russia. Since the Round building is surrounded by many fantasies and legends.

Who and why had built this bizarre structure, in that it would seem that wonder is not suitable for architectural frills place? Why such a strange form? What matters is the sound and hid two-meter wall? To shed light on these and other questions you can visit this amazing place.

Now the building is a Museum of ancient life, an art exhibition of the Belgorod artists, is equipped with facilities for theatrical performances and instrumental concerts of symphonic and folk music, from the top of the dome of the Church music and singing of the choir.

In the basement there is a café. Cosy room and live music fascinates from the first moment and leaves a mark in my heart. In the cafe restored cooking in the traditions of Russian cuisine.

the Unforgettable taste of baked milk, broths, pancakes with amber honey will energize and be reminded that there is a place in the Belgorod region, after a visit which remains in the soul magic, eternal magic beautiful.

ticket Price: adult - 170 rubles, children 70 rubles

Inspection: 70 roubles, children-40 roubles

hours daily from 8:00 to 17:00

closed Mondays

tel: 8(47261) 3-57-74

Online booking under construction ...

You can book a room by phone 8 (47246) 33-130

Ок

Памятник архитектуры «Круглое здание»

«Круглое здание» - это один из интереснейших и вместе с тем загадочных памятников архитектуры. Оно является уникальным произведением истории культуры, архитектуры, не имеющим аналогов на территории России. С давних пор Круглое здание окружено многочисленными домыслами и легендами.

Кто и зачем построил это странное сооружение в таком казалось бы, удивительно не подходящем для архитектурных изысков месте? Для чего нужна такая странная форма? Какие дела и звуки скрывали двухметровые стены? Пролить свет на эти и другие вопросы вы можете, посетив, это удивительное место.

Сейчас в здании создан музей старинного быта, расположена художественная выставка работ Белгородских художников, оборудован зал для театрализованных представлений и инструментальных концертов симфонической и народной музыки, с верхней площадки купола здания звучит духовная музыка и пение капеллы.

В цокольном этаже расположилось кафе. Уютный зал и живая музыка очаровывает с первой минуты и надолго оставляет след в сердце. В кафе восстановлены рецепты приготовления пищи в традициях русской кухни.

Незабываемый вкус топленого молока, взвара, блинов с янтарным мёдом даст заряд бодрости и будет напоминать о том, что есть место в Белгородской области, после посещения которого в душе остается волшебная, вечная магия прекрасного.

Стоимость билета: взрослый - 170 рублей, детский 70 рублей

Осмотр: 70 рублей, детский 40 рублей

Время работы ежедневно с 8:00 до 17:00

Выходной - понедельник

тел: 8(47261) 3-57-74

Бронирование онлайн в разработке...

Забронировать номер возможно по телефону 8 (47246) 33-130

Ок