Pre-trial (out-of-court) procedure for appealing decisions, actions(inaction) of officials and employees of the Sanatorium State Medical Institution.»

1. General provisions. The patient or his legal representative has the right to appeal against decisions and actions (inaction) of officials and employees of the sanatorium in a pre-trial order. This Procedure (hereinafter referred to as the Procedure) is developed in accordance with: Federal Law No. 59-FZ of May 2, 2006 "On the Procedure for Considering Appeals of Citizens of the Russian Federation"; Federal Law No. 152-FZ of July 27, 2006 "On Personal Data"; Law of the Russian Federation No. 4866-1 of April 27, 1993 " On Appealing to Court Actions and Decisions that Violate the Rights and Freedoms of Citizens"; By the Civil Procedure Code of the Russian Federation of November 14, 2002 N 138-FZ. The subject of a (pre-trial) out-of-court appeal is a violation of the rights and legitimate interests of the patient, illegal decisions, actions (inaction) employees of the sanatorium in the implementation of medical activities, non-compliance with existing regulatory legal acts, non-compliance with medical ethics and deontology in the process of providing medical care.

2. Grounds for appealing decisions and actions (inaction) of officials and employees of the sanatorium. The patient or their legal representative may file a complaint, including in the following cases:

1) violation of the established deadline for the provision of medical care or a separate medical service;

2) late provision of emergency medical care;

3) the requirement for the Patient or his legal representative to submit documents that are not provided for by the current regulatory legal acts for the provision of medical care;

4) refusal to provide medical care;

5) dissatisfaction with the quality and organization of medical care;

6) non-compliance with the rights and priority of the patient's interests established by the current legislation in the provision of medical care;

7) dissatisfaction with the decisions taken by officials and employees on issues related to the provision of medical care;

8) violations of professional ethics, rudeness and inattention on the part of the staff of the sanatorium;

9) the requirement to pay for the provision of medical care, the provision of medical services, a fee that is not provided for by the current regulatory legal acts.

3. Requirements for filing a complaint. The complaint must contain:

1) the name of the medical organization that carries out medical activities (providing medical care, providing medical services), the decision and actions (inaction) of the officials and employees of which are being appealed;

2) position or surname, first name, patronymic of an official or employee of a medical organization, decision and actions (inaction) which are being appealed;

3) the surname, first name, patronymic (if any), information about the applicant's place of residence, as well as the contact phone number (s), e-mail address (if any) and postal address to which the response should be sent to the Patient or his legal representative;

4) information about the appealed decisions and actions (inaction) of the medical organization or its officials and employees;

5) arguments on the basis of which the Patient or his legal representative does not agree with the decision and action (inaction). The Patient or his / her legal representative may submit documents (if any) confirming the arguments of the Patient or his / her legal representative, or copies thereof.

4. The procedure and terms of consideration of the complaint. The procedure and terms of consideration of complaints of patients or their legal representatives are regulated by the Procedure for consideration of citizens ' appeals in the sanatorium, approved by the director of the sanatorium. The complaint of the patient or his legal representative can be sent: - in writing by mail or fax: 309360, Belgorod region, Borisovsky district, Nikolsky farm 1 " a " , fax 8(47246) 33-111; - by e-mail: info@san-krasivo.ru; - personally to the sanatorium in the main building, room 208 from_8-00 to 17-00 hours.; - by phone 8(47246) 5-08-04. Suspension of consideration of the complaint is not allowed. The patient or his / her legal representative has the right to obtain the information and documents necessary to substantiate and consider the complaint. If the resolution of issues on the complaint is not within the competence of the sanatorium, the complaint, in accordance with the Procedure for considering citizens ' appeals approved by the director of the sanatorium, is sent to the authorized body for its consideration, about which the Patient or his legal representative is informed in writing. If the decision, action (inaction) of the director of the sanatorium is appealed, the complaint is submitted to the Department of Health and Social Protection of the Population of the Belgorod region or to another body performing control and supervisory functions in the field of health care, and is considered in accordance with the procedure provided for by the legislation of the Russian Federation. The patient or his legal representative has the right to appeal against decisions, actions (inaction) of officials and employees of the sanatorium in other authorized bodies and organizations.

5. Decisions taken on the basis of the results of the consideration of the complaint. Based on the results of the complaint review, the sanatorium administration makes one of the following decisions:

1. Satisfies the complaint, including in the form of:

  • re-provision of medical services;
  • bringing to disciplinary responsibility persons who committed certain violations when working with the patient or his legal representative; - cancellation of the decision, correction of typos and errors in the documents issued as a result of the provision of medical care, the provision of medical services;
  • return to the patient or his legal representative of funds, the collection of which is not provided for by regulatory legal acts;
  • and also in other forms.

2. Refuses to satisfy the complaint.

3. In the event that the evidence of a crime is established during the examination or as a result of the complaint, the director of the sanatorium immediately sends the available materials to the prosecutor's office.

6. Requirements for the placement of this Order.

1. This Order is placed:

  • on information stands;
  • on the official website;
  • as well as on other information resources.

2. This Procedure in printed or electronic form is available to the management of the sanatorium, the heads of structural divisions and is submitted for review to the patient or his legal representative at his first request.

7. Judicial procedure for challenging decisions, actions (inaction) of officials and employees. The judicial procedure for challenging decisions, actions (inaction) of officials of a medical organization is regulated by Chapter 25 of the Civil Procedure Code of the Russian Federation (Articles 254-258).

8. Responsibility and control. Officials and employees of the sanatorium are responsible for compliance with this Procedure in accordance with the current legislation. Control over the implementation of this Procedure is carried out by the director of the sanatorium.

Online booking under construction ...

You can book a room by phone 8 (47246) 33-130

Ок

Досудебный(внесудебный) порядок обжалования решений, действий(бездействия) должностных лиц и сотрудников ОГАУЗ «Санаторий «Красиво»

1. Общие положения. Пациент или его законный представитель имеет право на обжалование решений и действий (бездействия) должностных лиц и сотрудников санатория в досудебном Порядке. Настоящий Порядок (далее Порядок) разработан в соответствии с: Федеральным законом от 2 мая 2006 г. N 59-ФЗ "О порядке рассмотрения обращений граждан Российской Федерации"; Федеральным законом от 27 июля 2006 г. N 152-ФЗ "О персональных данных"; Законом Российской Федерации от 27 апреля 1993 г. N 4866-1 "Об обжаловании в суд действий и решений, нарушающих права и свободы граждан"; Гражданским процессуальным кодексом Российской Федерации от 14 ноября 2002 г. N 138-ФЗ. Предметом (досудебного) внесудебного обжалования является нарушение прав и законных интересов пациента, противоправные решения, действия (бездействие) сотрудников санатория при осуществлении медицинской деятельности, несоблюдение действующих нормативных правовых актов, несоблюдение медицинской этики и деонтологии в процессе оказания медицинской помощи.

2. Основания обжалования решений и действий (бездействия) должностных лиц и сотрудников санатория. Пациент или его законный представитель может обратиться с жалобой, в том числе в следующих случаях:

1) нарушение установленного срока предоставления медицинской помощи или отдельной медицинской услуги;

2) несвоевременное оказание экстренной медицинской помощи;

3) требование представления Пациентом или его законным представителем документов, не предусмотренных действующими нормативными правовыми актами для оказания медицинской помощи;

4) отказ в оказании медицинской помощи;

5) неудовлетворённость качеством и организацией медицинской помощи;

6) несоблюдение установленных действующим законодательством прав и приоритета интересов пациента при оказании медицинской помощи;

7) неудовлетворённость принятыми должностными лицами и сотрудниками решениями по вопросам, связанным с оказанием медицинской помощи;

8) нарушения профессиональной этики, грубость и невнимание со стороны сотрудников санатория;

9) требование внесения при оказании медицинской помощи, предоставлении медицинской услуги платы, не предусмотренной действующими нормативными правовыми актами.

3. Требования к оформлению жалобы. Жалоба должна содержать:

1) наименование медицинской организации, осуществляющей медицинскую деятельность (оказывающую медицинскую помощь, предоставляющую медицинскую услугу) решение и действия (бездействие), должностных лиц и сотрудников которой обжалуются;

2) должность либо фамилию, имя, отчество должностного лица или сотрудника медицинской организации, решение и действия (бездействие) которого обжалуются;

3) фамилию, имя, отчество (при наличии), сведения о месте жительства заявителя, а также номер (номера) контактного телефона, адрес (адреса) электронной почты (при наличии) и почтовый адрес, по которым должен быть направлен ответ Пациенту или его законному представителю;

4) сведения об обжалуемых решениях и действиях (бездействии) медицинской организации или её должностных лиц и сотрудников;

5) доводы, на основании которых Пациент или его законный представитель не согласен с решением и действием (бездействием). Пациентом или его законным представителем могут быть представлены документы (при наличии), подтверждающие доводы Пациента или его законного представителя, либо их копии.

4. Порядок и сроки рассмотрения жалобы. Порядок и сроки рассмотрения жалоб пациентов или их законных представителей регламентируются Порядком рассмотрения обращений граждан в санатории, утверждённым директором санатория. Жалоба пациента или его законного представителя может быть направлена: - в письменном виде по почте или факсу: 309360, Белгородская область, Борисовский район, хутор Никольский 1 «а», факс 8(47246) 33-111; - электронной почтой: info@san-krasivo.ru; - лично в санаторий в главный корпус, каб. 208 с_8-00 до 17-00 час.; - по телефону 8(47246) 5-08-04. Приостановление рассмотрения жалобы не допускается. Пациент или его законный представитель вправе получить информацию и документы, необходимые для обоснования и рассмотрения жалобы. В случае, если разрешение вопросов по жалобе не входит в компетенцию санатория, жалоба в соответствии с Порядком рассмотрения обращений граждан, утверждённым директором санатория, направляется в уполномоченный на ее рассмотрение орган, о чем Пациент или его законный представитель информируется в письменной форме. В случае, если обжалуется решение, действие (бездействие) директора санатория, жалоба подается в департамент здравоохранения и социальной защиты населения Белгородской области или в иной орган, осуществляющий контрольно-надзорные функции в сфере здравоохранения, и рассматривается в порядке, предусмотренном законодательством Российской Федерации. Пациент или его законный представитель имеют право на обжалование решений, действий (бездействия) должностных лиц и сотрудников санатория в иных уполномоченных органах и организациях.

5. Решения, принимаемые по результатам рассмотрения жалобы. По результатам рассмотрения жалобы администрация санатория принимает одно из следующих решений:

1. Удовлетворяет жалобу, в том числе в форме:

  • повторного оказания медицинской услуги;
  • привлечения к дисциплинарной ответственности лиц, допустивших те или иные нарушения при работе с пациентом или его законным представителем; - отмены принятого решения, исправления допущенных опечаток и ошибок в выданных в результате оказания медицинской помощи, предоставления медицинской услуги документах;
  • возврата пациенту или его законному представителю денежных средств, взимание которых не предусмотрено нормативными правовыми актами;
  • а также в иных формах.

2. Отказывает в удовлетворении жалобы.

3. В случае установления в ходе рассмотрения или по результатам жалобы признаков состава преступления директор санатория незамедлительно направляет имеющиеся материалы в органы прокуратуры.

6. Требования к размещению настоящего Порядка.

1. Настоящий Порядок размещается:

  • на информационных стендах;
  • на официальном сайте;
  • а так же на иных информационных ресурсах.

2. Настоящий Порядок в печатном или электронном виде имеется у руководства санатория, руководителей структурных подразделений и представляется для ознакомления пациенту или его законному представителю по первому его требованию.

7. Судебный порядок оспаривания решений, действий (бездействия) должностных лиц и сотрудников. Судебный порядок оспаривания решений, действий (бездействия) должностных лиц медицинской организации регламентируется главой 25 Гражданского процессуального кодекса Российской Федерации (статьи 254-258).

8. Ответственность и контроль. Должностные лица и сотрудники санатория несут ответственность за соблюдение настоящего Порядка в соответствии с действующим законодательством. Контроль за выполнением настоящего Порядка осуществляет директор санатория.

Бронирование онлайн в разработке...

Забронировать номер возможно по телефону 8 (47246) 33-130

Ок