The procedure for informing the patient about their rights and obligations, their state of health, and the choice of persons to whom information about their state of health can be transmitted to the Sanatorium in the interests of the patient.»

1.General provisions. The subject of regulation of this Procedure (hereinafter referred to as the Procedure) is the organization of informing the patient, when he / she applies to the sanatorium, about his / her rights and obligations, the state of his / her health, the choice of persons to whom information about the state of his / her health can be transmitted in the interests of the patient. This Procedure is developed in accordance with:

  • By the Law of the Russian Federation of 21.11.2011 N 323-FZ "On the basics of public health protection in the Russian Federation";
  • the law of the Russian Federation of 29.11.2010 N 326-FZ "On compulsory health insurance in the Russian Federation";
  • Law of the Russian Federation of February 7, 1992 No. 2300-1 "On Protection of Consumer Rights";
  • By the Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation of November 12, 2012 N 1152 Moscow "On approval of the Regulations on State control of the quality and safety of medical activities".

The provisions of this Procedure apply to the organization of work on informing the patient who has applied to the sanatorium about their rights and obligations, the state of their health, the choice of persons to whom information about the state of their health can be transmitted in the interests of the patient.

2. Responsibility for the organization of informing the patient about their rights and obligations, the state of their health, the choice of persons to whom information about the state of their health can be transmitted in the interests of the patient.

2.1. By order of the director, the following are appointed:

2.1.1. The person responsible for the organization of work in the sanatorium as a whole to inform the patient about their rights and obligations, the state of their health, the choice of persons to whom information about the state of their health can be transmitted in the interests of the patient, and the corresponding responsible persons in the structural divisions of the sanatorium.

2.1.2. Responsible persons for directly informing the patient about their rights and obligations, their state of health, and the choice of persons to whom information about the patient's state of health can be transmitted in the interests of the patient.

2.2. The responsible persons specified in paragraphs 1.1. and 1.2. of this section, in their activities for organizing information and directly informing the patient about their rights and obligations, their state of health, and the choice of persons to whom information about the patient's state of health can be transmitted in the interests of the patient:

  • are guided by this Procedure;
  • pass the appropriate training (training) in the sanatorium at least once a year;
  • interact with each other on issues of informing the patient about their rights and obligations, their state of health, and the choice of persons to whom information about the patient's state of health can be transmitted in the interests of the patient.

2.3. The persons responsible for organizing the work on informing and for directly informing the patient about their rights and obligations, the state of their health, the choice of persons to whom information about the state of their health can be transmitted in the interests of the patient know:

  • requirements of Russian legislation and other regulatory documents to ensure the rights of the patient;
  • rights and obligations of the sanatorium administration;
  • rights and obligations of the attending physician.

2.4. The person responsible for organizing the work on informing the patient about their rights and obligations, the state of their health, the choice of persons to whom information about the state of their health can be transmitted in the interests of the patient:

  • provides placement and, if necessary, updating of the necessary information for the patient about their rights and obligations, the choice of persons to whom information about the state of their health can be transmitted in the interests of the patient, on information stands, the official website and other information resources of the sanatorium;
  • organizes the study of medical professionals and monitors the knowledge of the legislation of the Russian Federation in terms of the rights and obligations of the patient; the rights and obligations of the sanatorium administration; the rights and obligations of the attending physician;
  • provides control over the state of work on informing the patient about their rights and obligations, the state of their health, the choice of persons to whom information about the state of their health can be transmitted in the interests of the patient;
  • develops and, within its competence, implements measures aimed at improving the patient's awareness of their rights and obligations, their state of health, and the choice of persons to whom information about their state of health can be transmitted in the interests of the patient, in accordance with the requirements of current legislation.

2.5. Responsible persons for the organization of work on informing the patient about their rights and obligations, the state of their health, the choice of persons to whom information about the state of their health can be transmitted in the medical departments of the sanatorium in the interests of the patient:

  • provide placement and, if necessary, updating of the necessary information for the patient about their rights and obligations, the choice of persons to whom information about the state of their health can be transmitted in the interests of the patient, on information stands in the department;
  • ensure that the division has the laws specified in section " 1. General provisions", in electronic or printed form and available to both medical professionals and patients;
  • provide control over the state of work in the department for informing the patient about their rights and obligations, their state of health, and the choice of persons to whom information about the patient's state of health can be transmitted in the interests of the patient;
  • develop and, within their competence, implement measures aimed at improving the patient's awareness of their rights and obligations, their state of health, and the choice of persons to whom information about their state of health can be transmitted in the interests of the patient, in accordance with the requirements of current legislation.

2.6. The persons responsible for directly informing the patient about their rights and obligations, their state of health, and the choice of persons to whom information about the patient's state of health can be transmitted in the interests of the patient, provide this information in accordance with the requirements of the current legislation.

2.7. The responsible persons specified in paragraph 2,3,4,5,6 of this section are responsible for organizing and directly informing the patient about their rights and obligations, their state of health, and the choice of persons to whom information about their state of health can be transmitted in the interests of the patient, in accordance with the requirements of current legislation.

3. Organization of informing the patient about their rights and obligations, the state of their health, the choice of persons to whom information about the state of their health can be transmitted in the interests of the patient.

3.1. Organization of informing the patient about their rights and obligations In order to inform patients about their rights and obligations, the following activities are carried out in the sanatorium.

1) On the main page of the official website, in a separate block called "Rights and obligations of the patient", the following information is posted:

  • on the rights and obligations of the patient in accordance with the Law of the Russian Federation of 21.11.2011 N 323-FZ "On the basics of public health protection in the Russian Federation";
  • on the rights and obligations of the insured in accordance with the Law of the Russian Federation of 29.11.2010 N 326-FZ "On compulsory medical insurance in the Russian Federation";
  • information on consumer rights in accordance with the Law of the Russian Federation of February 7, 1992 No. 2300-1 "On Protection of Consumer Rights".

The section entitled "Rights and obligations of the patient" on the official website of the sanatorium contains the main provisions of the legislation on the rights and obligations of the patient and the above-mentioned laws in full text.

2)Information about the rights and obligations of the patient in the form of excerpts from the relevant articles specified in paragraph 1 of the laws, as well as indicating the full names of these laws and their details, is placed on special information stands of the sanatorium:

  • in the reception hall;
  • in the lobby of each structural unit.

3)The chief physician, as well as in each structural unit, has the laws of the Russian Federation in electronic or printed form, specified in section " 1. General provisions " that are available to medical personnel and patients;

4) At least once a year, appropriate training of medical professionals is conducted;

5) Each doctor (medical worker) during the initial examination of the patient informs the patient about their rights and obligations with a note in the medical documentation "Informed about their rights and obligations" and the patient's signature. When informing the patient about their rights and obligations, the patient is given a memo in which, in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, the main rights and obligations of the patient are indicated. The form of the specified memo is approved by the director of the sanatorium.

6) On the main page of the official website of the sanatorium there are links to the Territorial Program of state guarantees of free provision of medical care to citizens. The full-text version of this Program is placed on the information stands of the sanatorium. The program should be available to medical professionals and patients in each structural unit of the sanatorium.

3.2. Informing the patient about the state of health.

1) Informing the patient about the state of health is carried out by the attending physician or other medical professionals directly involved in the medical examination and treatment, in accordance with the requirements of Article 22 of the Law of the Russian Federation of 21.11.2011 N 323-FZ "On the basics of public health protection in the Russian Federation".

2) When informing the patient about the state of health, the attending physician or other medical professionals who are directly involved in the medical examination and treatment, personally inform the patient in a form accessible to him about the state of health, including information:

  • about the results of the medical examination,
  • about the presence of the disease,
  • about the established diagnosis,
  • about the prognosis of the disease,
  • about methods of providing medical care, the risk associated with them,
  • about possible types of medical intervention, its consequences,
  • about the results of medical care,
  • about the possibility of providing medical services, the availability of medicines and medical devices included in the standard of medical care.

3) In respect of persons who have not reached the age established in part 2 of Article 54 of the Law of the Russian Federation of 21.11.2011 N 323-FZ "On the basics of health protection of citizens in the Russian Federation", and citizens recognized as legally incompetent, information on the state of health is provided to their legal representatives.

4) Health information cannot be provided to the patient against his will.

5) In the case of an unfavorable prognosis of the development of the disease, information should be communicated in a sensitive form to a citizen or his spouse, one of the close relatives (children, parents, adopted children, adoptive parents, siblings, grandchildren, grandparents, grandmothers), unless the patient has forbidden to inform them about it and (or) has not identified another person to whom such information should be transmitted.

6) The patient or his legal representative has the right to get directly acquainted with the medical documentation reflecting the state of his health, and to receive consultations from other specialists on the basis of such documentation.

7) The patient or his legal representative has the right, on the basis of a written application, to receive medical documents reflecting the state of health, their copies and extracts from medical documents. The grounds, procedure and terms for providing medical documents (their copies) and extracts from them are established by the authorized federal executive body.

8) In order to ensure compliance with the requirements of the legislation on informing the patient about the state of health, a corresponding memo is developed in the sanatorium and approved by the director. The specified memo is placed in the section "Rights and obligations of the patient" on the official website of the sanatorium on the Internet, on information stands, is given to patients in their hands and is brought to the attention of patients in another accessible way.

9) The patient is necessarily informed about the state of health in a form that is accessible to him:

  • at the beginning of the provision of medical care (on the day of the first examination by the attending physician);
  • in the process of providing medical care;
  • and based on the results of medical care.

The frequency of informing the patient in the course of providing medical care depends on the frequency of changes in the information specified in paragraph 2 of this section. In addition, information about the state of health is provided to the patient at his request or at the request of his legal representative in accordance with Article 22 of the Law of the Russian Federation of 21.11.2011 N 323-FZ "On the basics of public health protection in the Russian Federation".

10) After each notification of the patient about the state of health, a note is made in the medical documentation "I have been informed about my state of health in a form that is accessible to me". The date and signature of the patient or his legal representative are entered.

3.3. Organization of informing the patient about the choice of persons to whom information about the patient's state of health can be transmitted in the interests of the patient

1) When seeking medical care, the patient is informed by the attending physician, other medical professionals directly involved in the medical examination and treatment, about their right to choose persons to whom information about the patient's health can be transmitted in the interests of the patient.

2) In order to exercise the patient's right to choose persons to whom information about the patient's state of health can be transmitted in the interests of the patient, as well as the right to choose a person to exercise other rights of the patient, the patient is asked to fill out the appropriate power of attorney in the form approved by the director of the sanatorium. At the request of the patient, the power of attorney may specify only the amount of rights that the patient trusts to exercise on his own behalf to the person specified by him. The specified power of attorney is attached to the medical documentation. At the first request of the patient, the power of attorney is revoked, or a new power of attorney is filled in for another person authorized by him, or the scope of delegated rights is changed.

3)If the patient is directly prohibited from informing anyone about the state of his health, in this case, the attending physician or other medical professionals directly involved in the medical examination and treatment, he is invited to write an application in the form approved in the sanatorium to the director or chief physician. If the patient refuses to write such a statement, a record of the prohibition of informing is made by the attending physician in the medical documentation and signed by the patient.

4. Interaction on the organization of informing the patient, when he goes to the sanatorium, about his rights and obligations, the state of his health, the choice of persons to whom information about the state of his health can be transmitted in the interests of the patient. In order to improve the organization of informing the patient about their rights and obligations, the state of their health, the choice of persons to whom information about the state of their health can be transmitted in the interests of the patient, the administration of the sanatorium in accordance with the procedure established by current legislation and other regulatory legal acts, interacts with:

  • public associations and other non-profit organizations that carry out their activities in the field of public health protection;
  • with the bodies of control and supervision in the field of healthcare, as well as other supervisory bodies;
  • with medical insurance organizations and territorial funds of compulsory medical insurance;
  • with other bodies and organizations.

In order to coordinate joint work and conduct joint activities to organize informing the patient, when he / she applies to the sanatorium, about his / her rights and obligations, the state of his / her health, the choice of persons to whom information about the state of his / her health can be transferred in the interests of the patient, the administration of the sanatorium may conclude appropriate agreements with the above-mentioned bodies and organizations in accordance with the procedure established by current legislation and other regulatory legal acts.

Online booking under construction ...

You can book a room by phone 8 (47246) 33-130

Ок

Порядок информирования пациента о своих правах и обязанностях, состоянии своего здоровья, выборе лиц, которым в интересах пациента может быть передана информация о состоянии его здоровья в ОГАУЗ «Санаторий «Красиво»

1.Общие положения. Предметом регулирования настоящего Порядка (далее Порядок) являются организация информирования пациента, при его обращении в санаторий, о своих правах и обязанностях, состоянии своего здоровья, выборе лиц, которым в интересах пациента может быть передана информация о состоянии его здоровья. Настоящий Порядок разработан в соответствии с:

  • законом Российской Федерации от 21.11.2011 г. N 323-ФЗ «Об основах охраны здоровья граждан в Российской Федерации»;
  • законом Российской Федерации от 29.11.2010 г. N 326-ФЗ «Об обязательном медицинском страховании в Российской Федерации»;
  • законом Российской Федерации от 7 февраля 1992 г. № 2300-1 «О защите прав потребителей»;
  • постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации от 12 ноября 2012 г. N 1152 г. Москва «Об утверждении Положения о государственном контроле качества и безопасности медицинской деятельности».

Положения настоящего Порядка распространяются на организацию работы по информированию пациента, обратившегося в санаторий, о своих правах и обязанностях, состоянии своего здоровья, выборе лиц, которым в интересах пациента может быть передана информация о состоянии его здоровья.

2. Ответственность за организацию информирования пациента о своих правах и обязанностях, состоянии своего здоровья, выборе лиц, которым в интересах пациента может быть передана информация о состоянии его здоровья.

2.1. Приказом директора назначаются:

    2.1.1. Ответственное лицо за организацию работы в санатории в целом по информированию пациента о своих правах и обязанностях, состоянии своего здоровья, выборе лиц, которым в интересах пациента может быть передана информация о состоянии его здоровья, и соответствующие ответственные лица в структурных подразделениях санатория.

    2.1.2. Ответственные лица за непосредственное информирование пациента о своих правах и обязанностях, состоянии своего здоровья, выборе лиц, которым в интересах пациента может быть передана информация о состоянии его здоровья.

2.2. Ответственные лица, указанные в п.п.1.1. и 1.2. настоящего раздела, в своей деятельности по организации информирования и непосредственному информированию пациента о своих правах и обязанностях, состоянии своего здоровья, выборе лиц, которым в интересах пациента может быть передана информация о состоянии его здоровья:

  • руководствуются настоящим Порядком;
  • проходят соответствующее обучение (подготовку) в санатории не реже 1 раза в год;
  • взаимодействуют друг с другом по вопросам информирования пациента о своих правах и обязанностях, состоянии своего здоровья, выборе лиц, которым в интересах пациента может быть передана информация о состоянии его здоровья.

2.3. Ответственные лица за организацию работы по информированию и за непосредственное информирование пациента о своих правах и обязанностях, состоянии своего здоровья, выборе лиц, которым в интересах пациента может быть передана информация о состоянии его здоровья знают:

  • требования российского законодательства и других нормативных документов по обеспечению прав пациента;
  • права и обязанности администрации санатория;
  • права и обязанности лечащего врача.

2.4. Ответственное лицо за организацию работы по информированию пациента о своих правах и обязанностях, состоянии своего здоровья, выборе лиц, которым в интересах пациента может быть передана информация о состоянии его здоровья:

  • обеспечивает размещение и при необходимости обновление необходимой для пациента информации о своих правах и обязанностях, выборе лиц, которым в интересах пациента может быть передана информация о состоянии его здоровья, на информационных стендах, официальном сайте и иных информационных ресурсах санатория;
  • организует изучение медицинскими работниками и осуществляет контроль знаний законодательства Российской Федерации в части прав и обязанностей пациента; прав и обязанностей администрации санатория; прав и обязанностей лечащего врача;
  • обеспечивает контроль за состоянием работы по информированию пациента о своих правах и обязанностях, состоянии своего здоровья, выборе лиц, которым в интересах пациента может быть передана информация о состоянии его здоровья;
  • разрабатывает и в пределах своей компетенции реализует мероприятия, направленные на совершенствование информирования пациента о своих правах и обязанностях, состоянии своего здоровья, выборе лиц, которым в интересах пациента может быть передана информация о состоянии его здоровья, в соответствии с требованиями действующего законодательства.

2.5. Ответственные лица за организацию работы по информированию пациента о своих правах и обязанностях, состоянии своего здоровья, выборе лиц, которым в интересах пациента может быть передана информация о состоянии его здоровья в медицинских отделениях санатория:

  • обеспечивают размещение и при необходимости обновление необходимой для пациента информации о своих правах и обязанностях, выборе лиц, которым в интересах пациента может быть передана информация о состоянии его здоровья, на информационных стендах в подразделении;
  • обеспечивают в подразделении наличие законов, указанных в разделе «1. Общие положения», в электронном или печатном виде и доступных как для медицинских работников, так и для пациентов;
  • обеспечивают контроль за состоянием работы в подразделении по информированию пациента о своих правах и обязанностях, состоянии своего здоровья, выборе лиц, которым в интересах пациента может быть передана информация о состоянии его здоровья;
  • разрабатывают и в пределах своей компетенции реализуют мероприятия, направленные на совершенствование информирования пациента о своих правах и обязанностях, состоянии своего здоровья, выборе лиц, которым в интересах пациента может быть передана информация о состоянии его здоровья, в соответствии с требованиями действующего законодательства.

2.6. Ответственные лица за непосредственное информирование пациента о своих правах и обязанностях, состоянии своего здоровья, выборе лиц, которым в интересах пациента может быть передана информация о состоянии его здоровья, обеспечивают указанное информирование в соответствии с требованиями действующего законодательства.

2.7. Указанные в п. 2,3,4,5,6 настоящего раздела Ответственные лица несут ответственность за организацию и за непосредственное информирование пациента о своих правах и обязанностях, состоянии своего здоровья, выборе лиц, которым в интересах пациента может быть передана информация о состоянии его здоровья, в соответствии с требованиями действующего законодательства.

3. Организация информирования пациента о своих правах и обязанностях, состоянии своего здоровья, выборе лиц, которым в интересах пациента может быть передана информация о состоянии его здоровья.

3.1. Организация информирования пациента о своих правах и обязанностях С целью информирования пациентов о своих правах и обязанностях в санатории осуществляются следующие мероприятия.

1) На главной странице официального сайта в отдельном блоке под названием «Права и обязанности пациента» размещается информация:

  • о правах и обязанностях пациента в соответствии с законом Российской Федерации от 21.11.2011 г. N 323-ФЗ «Об основах охраны здоровья граждан в Российской Федерации»;
  • о правах и обязанностях застрахованного в соответствии с законом Российской Федерации от 29.11.2010 г. N 326-ФЗ «Об обязательном медицинском страховании в Российской Федерации»;
  • информация о правах потребителя в соответствии с законом Российской Федерации от 7 февраля 1992 г. № 2300-1 «О защите прав потребителей».

В блоке под названием «Права и обязанности пациента» на официальном сайте санатория размещаются основные положения законодательства о правах и обязанностях пациента и указанные выше законы в полнотекстовом варианте.

2)  Информация о правах и обязанностях пациента в виде выдержек из соответствующих статей указанных в п.1 законов, а также с указанием полного наименованиях данных законов и их реквизитов, размещается на специальных информационных стендах санатория:

  • в приёмном зале;
  • в холле каждого структурного подразделения.

3)  У главного врача, а также в каждом структурном подразделении в электронном или печатном виде имеются законы Российской Федерации, указанные в разделе «1. Общие положения», которые доступны для медицинского персонала и пациентов;

4) Не реже 1 раза в год проводится соответствующее обучение медицинских работников;

5) Каждым врачом (медицинским работником) при первичном осмотре пациента осуществляется информирование пациента о своих правах и обязанностях с отметкой в медицинской документации «О своих правах и обязанностях проинформирован» и подписью пациента. При информировании пациента о свих правах и обязанностях на руки пациенту выдаётся памятка, в которой в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации обозначены основные права и обязанности пациента. Форма указанной памятки утверждается директором санатория.

6) На главной странице официального сайта санатория размещаются ссылки на Территориальную программу государственных гарантий бесплатного оказания гражданам медицинской помощи. Полнотекстовый вариант указанной Программы размещается на информационных стендах санатория. Программа должна быть доступна для медицинских работников и пациентов в каждом структурном подразделении санатория.

3.2. Информирование пациента о состоянии здоровья.

1) Информирование пациента о состоянии здоровья осуществляется лечащим врачом или другим медицинскими работниками, принимающими непосредственное участие в медицинском обследовании и лечении, в соответствии с требованиями ст. 22 закона Российской Федерации от 21.11.2011 г. N 323-ФЗ «Об основах охраны здоровья граждан в Российской Федерации».

2) При информировании пациента о состоянии здоровья лечащий врач или другие медицинский работники, принимающие непосредственное участие в медицинском обследовании и лечении, сообщают лично пациенту в доступной для него форме информацию о состоянии здоровья в том числе сведения:

  • о результатах медицинского обследования,
  • о наличии заболевания,
  • об установленном диагнозе,
  • о прогнозе развития заболевания,
  • о методах оказания медицинской помощи, связанном с ними риске,
  • о возможных видах медицинского вмешательства, его последствиях,
  • о результатах оказания медицинской помощи,
  • о возможности оказания медицинских услуг, наличии лекарственных препаратов и медицинских изделий, включенных в стандарт медицинской помощи.

3) В отношении лиц, не достигших возраста, установленного в части 2 ст. 54 закона Российской Федерации от 21.11.2011 г. N 323-ФЗ «Об основах охраны здоровья граждан в Российской Федерации», и граждан, признанных в установленном законом порядке недееспособными, информация о состоянии здоровья предоставляется их законным представителям.

4) Информация о состоянии здоровья не может быть предоставлена пациенту против его воли.

5) В случае неблагоприятного прогноза развития заболевания информация должна сообщаться в деликатной форме гражданину или его супругу (супруге), одному из близких родственников (детям, родителям, усыновленным, усыновителям, родным братьям и родным сестрам, внукам, дедушкам, бабушкам), если пациент не запретил сообщать им об этом и (или) не определил иное лицо, которому должна быть передана такая информация.

6) Пациент либо его законный представитель имеет право непосредственно знакомиться с медицинской документацией, отражающей состояние его здоровья, и получать на основании такой документации консультации у других специалистов.

7) Пациент либо его законный представитель имеет право на основании письменного заявления получать отражающие состояние здоровья медицинские документы, их копии и выписки из медицинских документов. Основания, порядок и сроки предоставления медицинских документов (их копий) и выписок из них устанавливаются уполномоченным федеральным органом исполнительной власти.

8) С целью обеспечения соблюдения требований законодательства по информированию пациента о состоянии здоровья разрабатывается в санатории и утверждается директором соответствующая памятка. Указанная памятка размещаются в блоке «Права и обязанности пациента» на официальном сайте санатория в сети Интернет, на информационных стендах, выдаётся пациентам на руки и доводятся до сведения пациентов иным доступным способом.

9) Пациент в обязательном порядке в доступной для него форме информируется о состоянии здоровья:

  • в начале оказания (в день первого осмотра лечащим врачом) медицинской помощи;
  • в процессе оказания медицинской помощи;
  • и по результатам оказания медицинской помощи.

Частота информирования пациента в процессе оказания медицинской помощи зависит от частоты изменений сведений, указанных в п.2 настоящего раздела. Помимо этого, информация о состоянии здоровья предоставляется пациенту по его требованию или по требованию его законного представителя в соответствии со ст. 22 закона Российской Федерации от 21.11.2011 г. N 323-ФЗ «Об основах охраны здоровья граждан в Российской Федерации».

10) После каждого информирования пациента о состоянии здоровья в медицинской документации делается отметка «О состоянии своего здоровья в доступной для меня форме проинформирован». Ставится дата и подпись пациента или его законного представителя.

3.3. Организация информирования пациента о выборе лиц, которым в интересах пациента может быть передана информация о состоянии его здоровья

1) При обращении за медицинской помощью пациент информируется лечащим врачом, другими медицинскими работниками, принимающими непосредственное участие в медицинском обследовании и лечении, о своём праве на выбор лиц, которым в интересах пациента может быть передана информация о состоянии его здоровья.

2) С целью реализации права пациента на выбор лиц, которым в интересах пациента может быть передана информация о состоянии его здоровья, а также права выбора лица на осуществление иных прав пациента, пациенту при обращении за медицинской помощью предлагается заполнить соответствующую доверенность по форме, утверждённой директором санатория. По желанию пациента в доверенности может быть указан только тот объём прав, которые пациент доверяет осуществлять от своего имени указанному им лицу. Указанная доверенность подклеивается в медицинскую документацию. По первому требованию пациента доверенность аннулируется, или заполняется новая доверенность на иное уполномоченное им лицо, или изменяется объём делегированных прав.

3)  В случае, если пациент напрямую запрещает информировать кого-либо о состоянии его здоровья, то в этом случае лечащим врачом или другими медицинскими работниками, принимающими непосредственное участие в медицинском обследовании и лечении, ему предлагается написать заявление по утверждённой в санатории форме на имя директора или главного врача. В случае отказа пациента от написания такого заявления, запись о запрете информирования делается лечащим врачом в медицинской документации и подписывается пациентом.

4. Взаимодействие по вопросам организации информирования пациента, при его обращении в санаторий, о своих правах и обязанностях, состоянии своего здоровья, выборе лиц, которым в интересах пациента может быть передана информация о состоянии его здоровья. С целью совершенствования организации информирования пациента о своих правах и обязанностях, состоянии своего здоровья, выборе лиц, которым в интересах пациента может быть передана информация о состоянии его здоровья, администрация санатория в порядке, установленном действующим законодательством и иными нормативно-правовыми актами, взаимодействует с:

  • общественными объединениями и иными некоммерческими организациями, осуществляющими свою деятельность в сфере охраны здоровья населения;
  • с органами контроля и надзора в сфере здравоохранения, а так же иными надзорными органами;
  • со страховыми медицинскими организациями и территориальными фондами обязательного медицинского страхования;
  • с иными органами и организациями.

Для координации совместной работы и проведения совместных мероприятий по организации информирования пациента, при его обращении в санаторий, о своих правах и обязанностях, состоянии своего здоровья, выборе лиц, которым в интересах пациента может быть передана информация о состоянии его здоровья, администрация санатория в порядке, установленном действующим законодательством и иными нормативно-правовыми актами, может заключать с указанными выше органами и организациями соответствующие соглашения.

  • Минздрав
  • Лента памяти
  • Электронный рецепт
  • Памятка

Бронирование онлайн в разработке...

Забронировать номер возможно по телефону 8 (47246) 33-130

Ок