The procedure for choosing a doctor by a patient in the OSAUZ "Sanatorium"

1. General provisions. This Procedure (hereinafter referred to as the Procedure) establishes the rules for organizing the selection of a doctor by a patient in the Health Resort "Krasno". This Procedure is developed in accordance with

  • By the Law of the Russian Federation of 21.11.2011 N 323-FZ "On the basics of public health protection in the Russian Federation";
  • By the Law of the Russian Federation of 29.11.2010 N 326-FZ "On compulsory medical insurance in the Russian Federation";
  • Resolution of the Government of the Russian Federation of November 12, 2012 N 1152 "On Approval of the Regulations on State Control of the Quality and Safety of medical activities";
  • By the Order of the Ministry of Health and Social Development of the Russian Federation of April 26, 2012 N 407n "On approval of the Procedure for assistance by the head of a medical organization (its division) to the choice of a doctor by a patient in the case of a patient's request to replace the attending physician";
  • By the Order of the Ministry of Health and Social Development of the Russian Federation of April 26, 2012 N 406n "On approval of the Procedure for choosing a medical organization when providing medical care to a citizen under the program of state guarantees of free provision of medical care to citizens".

This Procedure regulates the relations that arise in the sanatorium when the patient chooses a doctor. This Procedure is approved by the director of the sanatorium.

2. The choice of the doctor by the patient.

2.1. Informing the patient about his / her right to choose a doctor

2.1.1. When providing medical care to a citizen under the program of state guarantees of free provision of medical care to citizens, he / she has the right to choose a doctor, taking into account the consent of the doctor.

2.1.2. In order to implement the patient's right to choose a doctor, information about the patient's right to choose a doctor, about the sanatorium's doctors, about their level of education and qualifications is posted on the information stands, on the official website, and on other information resources of the sanatorium in a form accessible to the patient.2.1.3. Information about doctors, their level of education and qualifications is also available in the reception hall of the sanatorium and is brought to the patient in a form accessible to him at his first request. Information about the doctors of the structural divisions is available; at each head of the department and is brought to the patient in an accessible form for him at his first request.

2.2. Exercise of the right to choose a doctor when receiving specialized medical care

2.2.1. If the patient immediately made the choice of the appropriate specialist doctor when prescribing specialized care, then in this case he is invited to issue an application addressed to the chief doctor of the sanatorium with the indication of the doctor who was chosen by the patient.

2.3.2. In the case of a patient's request to replace the attending physician when providing specialized medical care, the patient applies to the chief physician with a written application stating the reasons for replacing the attending physician.

2.3.3. The chief physician within three working days from the date of receipt of the application specified in paragraph

2.3.3.1. of this Order, informs the patient orally about the doctors of the relevant specialty working in the sanatorium.

2.3.4.Based on the information provided by the chief physician, the patient selects a doctor. The patient informs the chief physician in writing about the choice of a doctor.

2.3.5. After receiving the patient's written application for the choice of a doctor, the chief physician informs the doctor whose choice the patient made. If the doctor chosen by the patient does not refuse to observe and treat this patient and does not issue a corresponding application to the director of the sanatorium in the approved form, then it is considered that the doctor has agreed to the observation and treatment of this patient.

2.3.6. If the doctor selected by the patient, in a written application in accordance with the form approved by the director of the sanatorium, refused to monitor this patient and treat him, and the refusal does not directly threaten the life of the patient and the health of others, then the chief physician shall assist the patient in choosing another doctor in accordance with this Procedure.

2.3.7. In case of refusal of the attending physician in accordance with the current legislation to monitor the patient and treat the patient, the chief physician must arrange for the replacement of the attending physician.

3. Responsible persons and responsibility for the implementation of the patient's right to choose a doctor.

3.1.The chief physician of the sanatorium is the person responsible for exercising the right to choose a doctor in the sanatorium.

3.2. The person responsible for the implementation of the right to choose a doctor by the patient in the sanatorium:

  • organizes at least once a year training of all heads of structural divisions who, in accordance with this Procedure, are responsible for organizing the patient's choice of a doctor in structural divisions, as well as training of doctors on the implementation of the patient's right to choose a doctor;
  • provides control over the activities of the heads of structural divisions and doctors of the sanatorium for the implementation of the patient's right to choose a doctor;
  • makes suggestions to the director on improving the work in terms of implementing the patient's right to choose a doctor.

3.3.The head of the specialized department of medical rehabilitation is responsible for organizing the patient's choice of a doctor when providing specialized medical care.

3.4. The doctor, whose choice was made by the patient with his consent, is responsible for providing medical care to this patient.

3.5. If the doctor chosen by the patient has refused to monitor and treat the patient, and the refusal directly threatens the life of the patient and the health of others, then the doctor is responsible in accordance with the current legislation.

3.6. The director of the sanatorium, the chief physician, the heads of structural divisions, the attending physicians are responsible for the implementation of this Procedure in accordance with the current legislation.

Online booking under construction ...

You can book a room by phone 8 (47246) 33-130

Ок

Порядок выбора пациентом врача в ОГАУЗ «Санаторий «Красиво»

1. Общие положения. Настоящий Порядок (далее Порядок) устанавливает правила организации выбора пациентом врача в ОГАУЗ «Санаторий «Красиво».. Настоящий Порядок разработан в соответствии с:

  • законом Российской Федерации от 21.11.2011 г. N 323-ФЗ «Об основах охраны здоровья граждан в Российской Федерации»;
  • законом Российской Федерации от 29.11.2010 г. N 326-ФЗ «Об обязательном медицинском страховании в Российской Федерации»;
  • Постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации от 12 ноября 2012 г. N 1152 «Об утверждении Положения о государственном контроле качества и безопасности медицинской деятельности»;
  • Приказом Министерства здравоохранения и социального развития Российской Федерации от 26 апреля 2012 г. N 407н «Об утверждении Порядка содействия руководителем медицинской организации (ее подразделения) выбору пациентом врача в случае требования пациента о замене лечащего врача»;
  • Приказом Министерства здравоохранения и социального развития Российской Федерации от 26 апреля 2012 г. N 406н «Об утверждении Порядка выбора гражданином медицинской организации при оказании ему медицинской помощи в рамках программы государственных гарантий бесплатного оказания гражданам медицинской помощи».

Настоящий Порядок регулирует отношения, возникающие в санатории при выборе пациентом врача. Настоящий Порядок утверждается директором санатория.

2. Выбор врача пациентом.

2.1. Информирование пациента о его праве на выбор врача

    2.1.1. При оказании гражданину медицинской помощи в рамках программы государственных гарантий бесплатного оказания гражданам медицинской помощи он имеет право на выбор врача с учетом согласия врача.

    2.1.2. Для реализации права пациента на выбор врача на информационных стендах, на официальном сайте, на иных информационных ресурсах санатория размещается в доступной для пациента форме информация о праве пациента на выбор врача, о врачах санатория, об уровне их образования и квалификации.

2.1.3. Информация о врачах, об уровне их образования и квалификации имеется также в приёмном зале санатория и доводится до пациента в доступной для него форме по его первому требованию. Информация о врачах структурных подразделений имеется у каждого заведующего отделением и доводится до пациента в доступной для него форме по его первому требованию.

2.2. Реализация права на выбор врача при получении специализированной медицинской помощи

    2.2.1. Если пациент при назначении специализированной помощи сразу осуществил выбор соответствующего врача-специалиста, то в этом случае ему предлагается оформить заявление на имя главного врача санатория с указанием врача, выбор которого осуществил пациент.

2.3.2. В случае требования пациента о замене лечащего врача при оказании специализированной медицинской помощи пациент обращается к главному врачу с заявлением в письменной форме, в котором указываются причины замены лечащего врача.

2.3.3. Главный врач в течение трех рабочих дней со дня получения заявления, указанного в пункте

    2.3.3.1. настоящего Порядка, информирует пациента в устной форме о врачах соответствующей специальности, работающих в санатории.

2.3.4. На основании информации, представленной главным врачом, пациент осуществляет выбор врача. О выборе врача пациент в письменном виде информирует главного врача.

2.3.5. После получения письменного заявления пациента о выборе врача главный врач информирует об этом врача, выбор которого осуществил пациент. Если врач, выбор которого осуществил пациент, не отказывается от наблюдения и лечения данного пациента и не оформляет при этом соответствующего заявления на имя директора санатория по утвержденной форме, то считается, что врач дал согласие на наблюдение и лечение данного пациента.

2.3.6. Если врач, выбор которого осуществил пациент, в письменном заявлении в соответствии с формой, утверждённой директором санатория, отказался от наблюдения за данным пациентом и от его лечения, и при этом отказ непосредственно не угрожает жизни пациента и здоровью окружающих, то в этом случае главный врач оказывает содействие пациенту в выборе другого врача в соответствии с настоящим Порядком.

2.3.7. В случае отказа лечащего врача в соответствии с действующим законодательством от наблюдения за пациентом и лечения пациента, главный врач должен организовать замену лечащего врача.

3. Ответственные лица и ответственность за реализацию права выбора пациентом врача.

3.1. Ответственным лицом за реализацию права выбора пациентом врача в санатории является главный врач санатория.

3.2. Ответственное лицо за реализацию права выбора пациентом врача в санатории:

  • организует не реже одного раза в год обучение всех руководителей структурных подразделений, которые в соответствии с настоящим Порядком несут ответственность за организацию выбора пациентом врача в структурных подразделениях, а так же обучение врачей по вопросам реализации права пациента на выбор врача;
  • обеспечивает контроль за деятельностью руководителей структурных подразделений и врачей санатория по реализации права пациента на выбор врача;
  • вносит предложения директору по совершенствованию работы в части реализации права пациента на выбор врача.

3.3. Ответственность за организацию выбора пациентом врача при оказании специализированной медицинской помощи возлагается на заведующего специализированным отделением медицинской реабилитации.

3.4. Врач, выбор которого с учётом его согласия осуществил пациент, несёт ответственность за оказание медицинской помощи данному пациенту.

3.5. Если врач, выбор которого осуществил пациент, отказался от наблюдения за данным пациентом и от его лечения, и при этом отказ непосредственно угрожает жизни пациента и здоровью окружающих, то в этом случае врач несёт ответственность в соответствии с действующим законодательством.

3.6. Директор санатория, главный врач, руководители структурных подразделений, лечащие врачи несут ответственность за выполнение настоящего Порядка в соответствии с действующим законодательством.

Бронирование онлайн в разработке...

Забронировать номер возможно по телефону 8 (47246) 33-130

Ок